Home » Phones » Nokia » Nokia 6 2018 Review 2nd Edition, 128GB Memory & 8.0 O.S

Nokia 6 2018 Review 2nd Edition, 128GB Memory & 8.0 O.S

It is no more news, as many lovers of Nokia brand are now getting used to the new  Nokia Andriod smartphones which have strongly hit the market in the year twenty-seventeen. Here is the Nokia 6 2018 review.

The new Nokia 6 2018 launched in China market recently.

Nokia 3 price, A 5-Inch 2GB/16GB Storage 7.0 OS, 8MP+8MP & 4G LTE

Before I start the review of Nokia 6, let me share here with you one of the Nokia Andriod smartphones that are shaking the market the Nokia 8, check out more about this beast Nokia 8 here

Nokia 6 2018 Review

Nokia 6 2018 Review

The video shows the comparison and the  difference of Nokia 6 (2017) to the Nokia 6 2018 2nd edition

Watch Now

The Nokia 6 2018 is machined a 6000 aluminium and goes through a two-colour anodisation process.

2018 edition of Nokia 6 comes with Operating System 8.0, the first of its kind from the company.

Powered 32/64GB internal memory and can be expandable to 128GB with SDcard, 3000mAh battery.

Nokia 6 latest edition comes with USB-Type C port and support for aptX and Bluetooth 5.0.

The Nokia 6 2018 comes with a 16MP rear camera face detection autofocus, an aperture of f/2.0 and a dual-LED flash.

At the front, there is a 8MP sensor with an aperture of f/2.0 and an 84 degree wide-angle lens.

Dual-sight capture on the Nokia 6 allows users to capture photos and videos from the front and rear camera at the same time.

About Kinfovillage

I'm a blogger and technology addict, I derive pleasure in sharing what i know. Know more about me on facebook https://web.facebook.com/kinfovillage/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: